Norway

Norway

WAISTER AS
Åslyveien 15,
NO-3170 SEM,
Norway

Jarl Spandow

CEO

jarl.spandow@waister.eu
Tel.: +47 900 34 713

Knut Ladegård

Sales Manager

knut.ladegaard@waister.eu
Tel.: +47 932 25 194

Hallstein Baarset

CFO – Aquaculture Manager

hallstein.baarset@waister.eu
Tel.: +47 934 96 330

Odilio Alves-Filho

Director Research & Development

odilio.alves-filho@waister.eu
Tel.: +47 930 58 512

Max Spandow

Technical Support

max.spandow@waister.eu
Tel.: +47 400 84 148

Norway

Italy

WAISTER s.r.l.
Via Raffaello Sanzio 136,
IT-27036 Mortara PV, Italy

Felice Borlini

Head of Operation

felice.borlini@waister.eu
Tel.: +39 335 24794

Roberta Egocera

Administative Officer

roberta.egocera@waister.eu
Tel.: +39 384 256 679